| | |||
| |||
| The Article that you are about to read about Michael Edelstein is an article about a desperate and mentally disturbed man who was disowned by his family and friends and has gone underground to pursue his crimes over the Internet. This Article was put together by individuals who were slandered, robbed, and defamated by Michael Edelstein. You will see for yourself that this man belongs in a Mental Hospital. Posted 11-11-2004 WARNING: AN INTERNET FRAUDSTER AND VICIOUS LUNATIC! This warning is particularly important for the collectors of German, Austro-Hungarian, Hungarian and Polish militaria. The person in question calls himself Michael M. van Lauesen, Michael parks Edelstein, Michael Mark Edelstein but his real name is just Michael Edelstein. A US citizen by birth (he used to reside in California where he worked as a med tech), he lives at present in Budapest, Hungary. He runs an Internet business site at Bizland.com under the name of Central European Military Antiques (CEMA for short). We have reasons to believe that he is now in the process of moving his business to iPowerweb.com.. Over the last few years Michael van Lauesen has been banned from Manion's International, eBay (twice), ePier, all major militaria shows in Hungary, as well as from several Internet discussion groups for uttering bomb threats, auction interference, shilling, mail fraud, common theft, impersonation and malicious slander. He suffers from acute delusional paranoia which makes him accuse various militaria collectors and dealers of belonging to an "Internet mafia" which supposedly sells fake badges, etc. He is also a compulsive liar and thief. For more details about his latest scams and their victims please go to: http://www.wehrmacht-awards.com/foru...ad.php?t=48377 http://www.wehrmacht-awards.com/foru...ad.php?t=48804 http://austrohungarianlandforcesdisc...pic/450?page=1 http://austrohungarianlandforcesdisc....com/topic/746 Still more information can be found by running a Google search under "Michael van Lauesen". Van Lauesen/Edelstein's growing notoriety may eventually force him to go underground, or assume a different pseudonym. In this case, watch out for the following telltale signs: - a general delivery/poste restante address in Budapest or generally in Hungary; - personal email address ending in "datanet.hu"; - seller mostly offers German, Hungarian, Austrian and Polish militaria; - seller offers a vanity press publication about the Austro-Hungarian military aviation badges; - his writing style is full of cheap claque; quite often his spelling is very poor and his sentence structure faulty to the point of gibberish; - his website may contain a number of rambling and progressively more and more incoherent rants about "eScam" (meaning eBay), "Internet mafia", "Hungarian mafia", "vanity page", "totally fleeced", etc.; - he may also post some of his more "normal" texts on the Hungarian 1921 pilot's badge, Austria's highest honor (the Order of Maria Theresa), Austro-Hungarian Naval Air Service 1910-1918, the death's heads (on the Hungarian para badges), etc. Remember: if you don't want to lose your money and get publicly slandered as well, keep away from this individual! Michael M. van Lauesen is one of the worst creeps on the Net. Please feel free to copy and post this warning wherever you think necessary. http://thelandfarcewebsite.blogspot.com/ In this blog Mr. Edelstein slandered Peter Czink The head of the Hungarian Veterans Society in Vancouver and Bill Combs the President of the OVMS (ohio valley military society) Michael M. Edelstein left Hungary because he was caught by legitimate vendors and people looking to buy authentic Austro-Hungarian Military Memorabilia. He is also wanted by Interpol in Germany. For these reasons he went back to California and applied for a job and was hired by Warner Brothers. After things did not go his way he was fired. He then went on a campaign to defame one of the world’s largest and well known film studios. He blames Warner Brothers see (http://theweinerbrothersvptour.blogspot.com/). As you will see for yourself how deep Michael Edelstein’s Psychological problems are. On his Weiner Brother blogs you will hear him call himself Steven King, this is not only a sign of mental illness but a way to defame and impersonate a very famous novelist. You will also see that he has made a blog called http://savingmike.com/ where he is begging for Money. WHAT A LOOSER!!!! 1. http://theweinerbrothersvptour.blogspot.com/ 2. http://www.youtube.com/user/mrmajestic66 3. http://savingmike.com/ scroll down because he has removed the pictures only the text is left. In 2006 after saving up enough money to come back to Hungary to try to scam some more people out of their hard earned money with his phony military Memorabilia, it was unsuccessful. After a year of trying to scam people unsuccessfully he became desperate and in more debt. Having a so called friend that worked for WBFI, and getting as much inside information out of that person. He applied for a job with WBFI (Wealth Builder Financial International) with the intent to extort the owner knowing that Ms. Judy Jackson worked with a very large amount of Investors. Judy Jackson the owner of WBFI invited Michael Edelstein for Easter Dinner with the rest of the WBFI employees to see what kind of personality Michael had. During Easter dinner Michael disappeared. One of the employees with WBFI found him upstairs in Ms. Jackson’s bedroom trying to hack into her computer he was caught red handed. He was then escorted from the premises and was screaming franticly like a lunatic “I am going to put your company out of business if you don’t pay me” he then left. The following week Michael Edelstein was waiting outside WBFI headquarters for Ms. Jackson. He approached Ms. Jackson with verbal threats and demands. Ms. Jackson told him that she had already gone to the authorities then Michael fled the scene. According to the police he had left the country the next day. The following week he had started his campaign to try to put WBFI out of business by slandering, libel and defamation of character via posting and blogging all over the internet. If you have gone to his websites about WBFI you will notice that they are all blogged and posted by the same person. He goes under the name fjohnson77[at]yahoo.co.uk,(wbfi) mrmajestic66yahoo.com (mrmajestic66)and his next posting might be under the alias dockers442000[at]yahoo.com (mrmajestic). WBFI has been pursuing legal action against Michael Edelstein for his crimes, and he is now running from the law. However, it is small comfort to know that Michael Edelstein cannot function as a normal man, but must live in a foggy fantasy surrounded by crime and intrigue. If you would like to see what this lunatic has written about WBFI please use caution I have noticed several viruses on his postings about WBFI. For any Employer or individual in contact with Michael Edelstein should use a great deal of caution. YOU MIGHT BE THE NEXT VICTIM!!!!! |
|
#-1
| |||
| |||
| WBFI Trading (Wealth Builders Financial International Trading? The word Trading is NOT on the state incorporation website and not used on the incorporation title in Florida but merely placed on the EU website to impress) a so-called precious metals advisory firm has many of my newsgroup postings removed via their Hungarian lawyer. I have posted my story at this link for investment review: http://wbfiscambuyerbeware.blogspot....8/04/cunt.html |
| Tags |
| beware, buyer, gold, investments, silver, wbfi |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Forum | Replies | Last Post | |
| WBFI Investment SCAM - BUYER BEWARE wbfi: WBFI Trading is a scam that relies on cold calls from Central Europe: WBFI Trading (Wealth Builders Financial International Trading? The word... | Microsoft Money | 2 | 05-26-2008 10:40 AM | |
| adding silver or gold investments skylog: i have some holdings in both silver and gold and was wondering if there was a way that i could enter those holdings into money? i looked around and... | Microsoft Money | 5 | 11-06-2005 09:32 PM | |
| Gold, Silver Investments Jim: What is the best way to track Gold and Silver investments in MS Money? | Microsoft Money | 1 | 02-14-2004 07:24 PM | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |