|
#1
| |||
| |||
| No, sorry, I was just lazy and didn't remove the additional info. I am not sure what it was from or for but I was searching around the Amazon site. Rest assured, I don't get any commissions, points, etc. I was just simply trying to figure out what price Amazon sold it for and discovered the screenshots. On Aug 10, 11:13 pm, "Chester" <nojunkm...[at]pretendmail.com> wrote: - quote - > Just curious, but I noticed a much shorter 'version' of the link takes you > to the same place:http://www.amazon.com/Microsoft-KEA-...luxe/dp/B000SK... > Is the additional info a referral link of some sort that nets you a small > commission should someone purchase via that link? > "Dan" <danielo...[at]gmail.com> wrote in message > news:1186784973.949710.295360[at]k79g2000hse.googlegroups.com... > > For those looking for a couple screen shots (mostly insights) Amazon > > has a couple: > > http://www.amazon.com/Microsoft-KEA-...luxe/dp/B000SK... > > -Dan |
| | |||
| |||
| Just curious, but I noticed a much shorter 'version' of the link takes you to the same place: http://www.amazon.com/Microsoft-KEA-...dp/B000SKZHM8/ Is the additional info a referral link of some sort that nets you a small commission should someone purchase via that link? "Dan" <danielorth[at]gmail.com> wrote in message news:1186784973.949710.295360[at]k79g2000hse.googlegroups.com... - quote - > For those looking for a couple screen shots (mostly insights) Amazon > has a couple: > http://www.amazon.com/Microsoft-KEA-...6784848&sr=8-2 > -Dan |
|
#-1
| |||
| |||
| For those looking for a couple screen shots (mostly insights) Amazon has a couple: http://www.amazon.com/Microsoft-KEA-...6784848&sr=8-2 -Dan |
| Tags |
| money, screenshots |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |