Go Back   CDN Business Directory > Main Category > Microsoft Money

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-17-2005, 12:57 PM
Hans
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default RE: found something new

"Sam" wrote:

- quote -

> I have founs a new website for auctions, its www.billgoods.com.
> It's in Europe, sounds serious and cheap


Sounds like SPAM!

Domain name: BILLGOODS.COM

Registrant Contact:
ADF HERMANNS REKA
REKA HERMANNS (BILLGOODS[at]GMAIL.COM)
+32.475544208
Fax: +32.24030669
27 av Houba de Strooper
Brussels, Brussels 1020
BE

Administrative Contact:
ADF HERMANNS REKA
REKA HERMANNS (BILLGOODS[at]GMAIL.COM)
+32.475544208
Fax: +32.24030669
27 av Houba de Strooper
Brussels, Brussels 1020
BE

Technical Contact:
ADF HERMANNS REKA
REKA HERMANNS (BILLGOODS[at]GMAIL.COM)
+32.475544208
Fax: +32.24030669
27 av Houba de Strooper
Brussels, Brussels 1020
BE

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
dns1.servnow.com
dns2.servnow.com

Creation date: 02 Nov 2005 23:36:31
Expiration date: 02 Nov 2006 23:36:31
  #-1  
Old 11-17-2005, 05:14 AM
Sam
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default found something new

I have founs a new website for auctions, its www.billgoods.com.

It's in Europe, sounds serious and cheap


 

Tags
found
Similar Threads
Thread Forum Replies Last Post
Found it
hans: I did a clean boot ( knowledgebase art.-310353
Microsoft Money 1 01-07-2004 03:12 PM



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:32 PM.